Social Icons

Social Connect

Press Releases
June 29, 2017

Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore to Announce the 69th Emmy Awards Nominations on July 13

The Television Academy announced today that Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore will present the nominations for the 69th Emmy Awards from the Wolf Theatre at the Television Academy's Saban Media Center on Thursday, July 13 at 8:30 AM PT /11:30 AM ET.

Television Academy Chairman and CEO Hayma Washington will join Chlumsky and Moore at the nominations ceremony, which will stream live on Emmys.com.

Download the press release here.

Download photos of Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore here.


Click here for a Press Credential application to cover the 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Awards and/or the 69th Emmy Awards. The deadline for submitting a credential application is Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 p.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. ET.

Or link to the application form at: https://emmys2017.iworldreg.com/public/apply/media

Contact:

Stephanie Goodell
breakwhitelight for the Television Academy
stephanie@breakwhitelight.com
818.462.1150

Jim Yeager
breakwhitelight for the Television Academy
jim@breakwhitelight.com
424-644-0225

Must See

Claire Foy Graces Latest Emmy Magazine

Claire Foy of Netflix's The Crown on the cover of the latest emmy magazine.

The Holiday Auction is Here!

Bid on our one-of-a-kind experiences to support the Television Academy Foundation!

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Television Legends Including John Wells, Shonda Rhimes, and Original Cast of Saturday Night Live To Be Honored At 24th Hall of Fame Ceremony