Social Icons

Social Connect

Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:00pm PDT
Sunday, August 28, 2016 4:00pm PDT
Sunday, August 28, 2016 5:00pm PDT
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 8:00pm PDT
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:30pm PDT
Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00pm PDT

Past Events

This event is booked to capacity. To be placed on the waiting list, please email tvexecs@televisionacademy.com with your name.
This event is booked to capacity. To be placed on the waiting list, please email tvexecs@televisionacademy.com with your name.
This event is booked to capacity. To be placed on the waiting list, please email tvexecs@televisionacademy.com with your name.
This event is booked to capacity. To be placed on the waiting list, please email tvexecs@televisionacademy.com with your name.
This event is booked to capacity. To be placed on the waiting list, please email performers@televisionacademy.com with your name.
This event is SOLD OUT! To be added to a waiting list for this event, email events@televisionacademy.com.